You can delete your site immediately from your website Admin View. Click the Control Panel label on top right and choose My Account. In the My Account pop-up click on the "Delete Account" link. You will receive an email with instructions on how to finalize the deletion of your account.
How do I cancel or change my paid subscription?
If you are billed on a recurring basis, you can cancel the billing by clicking the Control Panel label on top right in your website Admin and choosing My Account > Cancel Billing. To switch to another plan, click on the "Change Plan" link in the My Account pop-up window and make a new subscription for the desired package. Your old plan as well as all subsequent billing for it will be immediately terminated.
If you are not paying for your plan on a recurring billing basis, please Contact us using the Help button in your website Admin for more information on how to cancel your account.
How can I update my billing info?
You can update your billing details by clicking the Control Panel label on top right in your website Admin and choosing My Account > Update Billing.