Support Center

Can I un-publish content?

Last Updated: Oct 11, 2016 01:33PM EDT
Yes. To remove a published content element from Normal View simply roll it over and from the blue  icon appearing in the top left corner choose More. From the list of additional options choose "Hide from viewers". The hidden content will become greyed. After hiding the content, publish the page and the item will no longer be available in Normal View. When you decide to restore the item in Normal View again, roll it over and from the icon > More select "Show to viewers" and publish the change.

Liquid error: undefined method `gsub' for nil:NilClass

assistly@premium-webhelp.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete